• Jim Bahnsen, Chair
  • Dave Levacy, Vice-Chair
  • Jeff Fix
  • Lori Sanders
  • Zack DeLeon
  • Steve Davis
  • Mayor David Scheffler
Who is responsible for the governance and operations of the Fairfield County Land Reutilization Corporation?

The Land Bank is governed by a Board of Directors. Ohio law requires a minimum of five Directors, including the county treasurer and two of the three county commissioners. Fairfield County currently has seven Directors. The Board of Directors is authorized to employ an executive director who will be responsible for the daily management and operations of the Land Bank.


Chief Deputy Treasurer and Land Bank Executive Director
Michael Kaper
Phone 740-652-7146

Jim Bahnsen